Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

School Activity Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, Apr 30
Basketball Practice
-
Cheerleading
-
Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wed, May 1
Garden Club
-
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Board Elections
-
LHJ Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Basketball (Grades 1-2)
-
Cheerleading
-
Wed, May 8
Garden Club
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Cheerleading
-
Wed, May 15
Garden Club
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Cheerleading Practice
-
Wed, May 22
Garden Club
-
LHJ Basketball Jams at Randolph Community Center
-
Randolph Community Center
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Field Day 2024
-
Senior Walk 2024
-
Wed, May 29
LHJ's "Go Nuts for Reading" Baseball Game
-
Richmond Flying Squirrels, 3001 N Arthur Ashe Blvd, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lois Harrison-Jones Activity Calendar